CHEE SHIMIZU - SCHEDULES


2020.02.14 Fri
Sci-Fi
at SHeLTeR (Hachioji, Tokyo)
w/ Moroi, AKIRAM EN


2020.02.15 Sat
HOUSE PARTY - THE SUN
at Tittytwister (Tsuruoka, Yamagata)
w/Takayuki, Takahiro, Tatsuyahman, Kengo Ootaka, Tatsuya Saito


2020.03.01 Sun
OBSCURE SOUND REVISED EDITION出版記念
"音楽の秘境を巡って〜耳で考えるOBSCURE SOUNDの世界〜"
at 本屋B&B (Shimokitazawa, Tokyo)
w/Yutaka Hisore(Artist), Ginji Kimura(Graphic Designer/DJ), Ken Hattori(editor)
Popup Store : 12:00-18:00
Talk Session : 19:00-21:00


2020.03.02 Tue
旅路
at SHeLTeR (Hachioji, Tokyo)
w/ Ginji, Ito Tsukasa


2020.03.07 Sat
out record & Velvet Sunday presents "ESSENCE"
at JB's (Nagoya, Aichi)
w/Kaoru Inoue, soda(out record), Takahashi(Velvet Sunday), ohtake, Y'men


2020.03.13 Fri
Sci-Fi
at SHeLTeR (Hachioji, Tokyo)
w/ Moroi, AKIRAM EN


2020.03.20 Fri
t.b.a.
at Freda's Bar (Sydney, Australia)
w/ -


2020.03.21 Sat
Echo Beach festival
at Seaworks (Melbourne, Australia)
w/ t.b.a.


2020.04.07 Tue
旅路
at SHeLTeR (Hachioji, Tokyo)
w/ Ginji, Ito Tsukasa


2020.04.10 Fri
Sci-Fi
at SHeLTeR (Hachioji, Tokyo)
w/ Moroi, AKIRAM EN


2020.04.24 Fri - 04.26 Sun
Organik festival
at t.b.a. (Taiwan)
w/ t.b.a.




ORGANIC MUSIC PLANET BABY
Top