Alameda Press #08

Alameda Press #08

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition Guidelines

This booklet will be given to those who purchase our items.
If you would like to get this booklet, please add it to your cart when you order our items.
Limit one copy per person.
This booklet cannot be ordered separately.
Please note that the number of copies is limited, and we apologize in advance if we run out.

Alameda Press #08
12 Pieces of Music Selection

Flatic / Mori Ra / Ryo Nakahara / Eiji Taniguchi / Chee Shimizu / Kouki Hama / Moroi

Thoughts on Music of Fumio Miyashita
text by Chee Shimizu

Open drop down