Justo Almario “Plumbline”

Justo Almario “Plumbline”

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition Guidelines

Justo Almario
Meadow Lark Records (US) 1987
MLR 7017 (LP)
sleeve : EX(light collapse on two corners, wear on two corners.)
media : EX/EX(some slightly surface noises.)

Album released in 1987 by Colombian lead player/multi-instrumentalist Justo Almario, a member of Roy Ayers Ubiquty and also featured on James Mason's immortal Rhythm of Life. Like 1986's 'Forever Friends', which was featured in the guidebook 'obscure sound', the album is full of melancholic and soft melodies with light percussion rhythms and Latin touches, guitars and synthesizers that are endlessly pleasing. The album is a breezy fusion of the late 80s.

A1: Naima and Jazmin
B1: Andeando

Open drop down